2012 – My Personal Year In Review

-I took a screenwriting class at Miami-Dade College from January to April.

-I appeared in a Cubavera fashion film.

-Recurred on the TV show, The Glades, as a Lab Tech from April to July and that means from season premiere to season

finale. Made several new friends.

-My father left for overseas for a new job.

-Did the Chrysler commercial, which had Enrique Iglesias.

-Attended a couple of open casting calls for Magic City and did an episode for this season.

-Finally opened a Facebook page where I connected with family and friends. I’ve reunited with an old friend.

-Did the first couple of days of the TV show, Graceland.

-Attended a lot of castings, where I had a couple of callbacks.

-Attended a real estate seminar and an acting webinar.

Leave a Reply

