Van's Inner Universe

Living For The Future

I Can’t Wait To Get Back To School Next Week!!

It’s been almost a month since my last class ended at the end of July. Between that time and up to this week, I was working on a television series called Burn Notice and it was smoother than the last time I did it back in June. Also, the summer heat has become very extreme with the 90-degree temperatures. I have most of my stuff ready for my Fall class and I’m just waiting for the textbook I ordered online. Once that comes in, I’m all set to spend the rest of the year going back to school. My window of availability for film and television shoots is shrinking so I have to be realistic on what to accept and what not. Also, I need to take care of my driver’s license that will become my next priority. Things are going to be interesting for the rest of the year.

Leave a comment