Van's Inner Universe

Living For The Future

Teen Titans Go – Ghost Boy review

Ghost Boy was Beast Boy attempting to pull jokes on his fellow Teen Titans to get the things he wanted, but none of it worked because they know him too well except for Starfire. Beast Boy takes advantage of her naivete by pulling a prank on her by pretending he’s a ghost. However, the other Titans told Starfire the truth as this causes her to be angry so they try to pull a prank on him. Things go wrong when they followed Beast Boy to the volcano island, where they all were dead and become actual living ghosts one-by-one with Cyborg being first and Beast Boy being last. I wonder how they all get resurrected in future episodes. The reason I’m reviewing this is because they replayed the pilot episode, Legendary Sandwich, which I already reviewed. Another great episode as I like it more than the original series.

One response to “Teen Titans Go – Ghost Boy review”

  1. Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.

    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

Leave a comment